General Director of the Far East Development Fund

Aleksey Chekunkov


Walking along the Streets of the Russian Far East has become a good tradition for the participants and guests of the Eastern Economic Forum, who come to Vladivostok from all over the world each September. While businessmen search for partners and strike deals at the business events of the Eastern Economic Forum, they come to the Festival of the Street of the Russian Far East to gather some powerful impressions, to immerse themselves in interesting cultural traditions, Far Eastern crafts, unique nature, and new technologies. Here we present only a small part of what the people of the Russian Far East are proud of. I am sure that with each passing year, interest in the exhibition will only grow, and the number of exhibited items will increase in proportion to the new, often unique projects under- way in the region — among them, the projects in the Advanced Special Economic Zones and the Free Port Zone, with financial support from the Far East Development Fund.

Far East Development Fund

Investment Projects Foundation

Private investments


billion RUB

Investments of the


billion RUB

Did you know?

Within the past two years, over 15 billion rubles have been invested by the Far East Development Fund in the economy of the Russian Far East. With the participation of the FEDF, industrial and infrastructural projects are being implemented, a large-scale program of small- and medium-business support is under way, and a new online service for investors in aquaculture is being set up.

Over 300 projects of small- and medium-sized enterprises have been supported by the FEDF as part of a program of soft lending for such businesses. The program has made it possible to provide the small enterprises and private business of the Russian Far East with the additional financial resources they need in order to develop.

After the completion of the cross-border bridge over the Amur River, the construction of which is being financed by the Far East Development Fund's fundraising efforts, the length of cargo transportation routes from the eastern regions of Russia to the northern provinces of China will be reduced by 700 kilometers.

Projects supported by the Far East Development Fund

The construction of the first railway bridge from Russia to China over the Amur River (Jewish Autonomous Oblast).

The creation of the second phase of the soy deep-processing plant at the ASEZ Belogorsk (Amur Oblast).

The construction of housing for the employees of Ship-Building Complex Zvezda on the territory of ASEZ Bolshoi Kamen (Primorye).

The construction of a livestock breeding complex on the territory of ASEZ Mikhailovsky (Primorsky Krai).

The Far East Development Fund

Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya 8, bld. 1, IBC Moscow City, MFC City of Capitals, Southern Tower, 13th floor, Moscow, Russia.

Tel./Fax: +7 (495) 540-47-37   E-mail:

Okeansky Prospect 17, Fresh Plaza Business Center, 11th floor, Vladivostok, Russia.

Tel./Fax: +7 (423) 294-85-55

Москва

Владивосток

Петропавловск-Камчатский

Генеральный директор Фонда развития Дальнего Востока

Алексей Чекунков

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ УЧАСТНИКИ III ВОСТОЧНОГО ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО ФОРУМА!

Прогулки по “Улицам Дальнего Востока” становятся доброй традицией для участников и гостей Восточного экономического форума, которые в сентябре съезжаются во Владивосток со всего мира. Если на деловых мероприятиях ВЭФ бизнесмены находят партнеров и заключают сделки, то на “Улицы Дальнего Востока” они приходят за яркими впечатлениями, с удовольствием погружаются в культурные традиции, дальневосточные ремесла, уникальную природу, новые технологии. Здесь представлена лишь небольшая часть того, чем гордятся дальневосточники. Уверен, что с каждым годом интерес к выставке будет расти, а количество экспонатов увеличиваться пропорционально новым, зачастую уникальным проектам, которые сегодня реализуются в регионе – в том числе, на территориях опережающего развития, в Свободном порту, при финансовой поддержке Фонда развития Дальнего Востока.

Фонд развития Дальнего Востока
13

Инвестиционных проектов

Частные инвестиции

171,4

млрд руб.

Инвестиции Фонда

33,5

млрд руб.

Знаете ли вы?

Более 15 млрд рублей за последние 2 года инвестированы Фондом развития Дальнего Востока в экономику Дальнего Востока. При участии ФРДВ реализуются промышленные и инфраструктурные проекты, масштабная программа поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса, создается новый онлайн-сервис для инвесторов в аквакультуру.

Свыше 300 проектов МСП поддержаны ФРДВ в рамках программы льготного кредитования малого и среднего бизнеса. Программа позволила обеспечить небольшие предприятия и частный бизнес Дальнего Востока дополнительными финансовыми ресурсами, необходимыми для развития.

На 700 километров сократится протяженность маршрутов транспортировки грузов из восточных регионов России в северные провинции Китая после ввода в эксплуатацию трансграничного мостового перехода через р. Амур, строительство которого финансируется с привлечением средств Фонда развития Дальнего Востока.

Проекты, поддержанные Фондом развития Дальнего Востока

Строительство первого железнодорожного моста Россия-Китай через р. Амур (Еврейская автономная область).

Создание второй очереди завода по глубокой переработке сои в ТОР «Белогорск» (Амурская область).

Строительство жилья для сотрудников СК «Звезда» на территории ТОР «Большой Камень» (Приморье).

Строительство животноводческого комплекса на территории ТОР «Михайловский» (Приморский край).

Фонд развития Дальнего Востока

г. Москва, Пресненская наб., д. 8, строение 1, ММДЦ «Москва-Сити», МФК «Город Столиц», Южная Башня, 13 этаж.

Тел./факс: +7 (495) 540-47-37   E-mail: info@fondvostok.ru

г. Владивосток, Океанский проспект, д. 17, Биз- нес-центр «Фреш Плаза», 11 этаж.

Тел./факс: +7 (423) 294-85-55