The Eastern Economic Forum is one of the largest business platforms not only in Russia but also in the entire Asia-Pacific region. Attracting businesses from almost all over the country, as well as representatives of the foreign business community, the Forum contributes directly to development of the regions of the Far East, opens up new business prospects and growth points, and reveals the richest economic, natural and cultural potential of the macro-region. 

The business agenda of the Forum and its creative spirit are extremely relevant for the Tourism.RF Corporation as a specialized institute for development of the tourism industry within the national “Tourism and the Hospitality industry” project.

Our first pool of projects for implementation included hotels and resort complexes in the Republics of Buryatia and Sakha (Yakutia), Kamchatka and Primorsky Territory, as well as in the Magadan Region, number of rooms totalling 2,000 by 2030. And this is just the beginning. We see the huge potential of the Far Eastern Federal District regions to attract tourists. 

In addition to support from the state, provided by the Tourism.RF Corporation, the Far East also offers exceptional benefits for investors, especially considering the opportunities provided in the priority development territories.

I invite you to visit our pavilion, where you will see that the Tourism.RF Corporation is a platform of innovative solutions for quick and effective launch of tourism projects that are interesting for the traveller and profitable for business.

           

See you soon at the Forum!

Sergey Sukhanov


Tourism.RF

The Tourism.RF Corporation is an institute for developing the tourism industry, the mission of the Corporation being to create a modern and affordable tourist infrastructure.

For the first time, the Tourism.RF Corporation pavilion, with an area of 300 sq.m., will be presented on the ‘Far East Street’. It has been built using construction technologies from prefabricated structures and is part of a typical 3* hotel complex in the form of a single-storey building with a lobby, hall, hotel rooms and offices, as well as a terrace with a sea view.

The inner space of the pavilion with a high two-light part houses places for presenting the Tourism.RF Corporation opportunities and projects. It is also equipped with meeting rooms and two of “de luxe” and “standard” hotel rooms serving as a prototype for the Corporation’s projects.

The Corporation cooperates with leading Russian producers of prefabricated structures that, in comparison with traditional technologies, shorten construction times several times over without loss of quality.

The first implementation pool includes projects with about 20,000 rooms in 27 regions. Next comes the following pool of projects with almost 9,000 rooms. The Corporation implements both separate hotels and comprehensive tourism projects.

Special attention will be focused on master-planning – one of the tools for integrated development of large tourist areas in the Corporation’s assets.

So far, the Corporation has developed three master plans for development of tourist areas:

  • Park “Tri Vulkana” (Three Volcanoes Park) is being created on the “Kamchatka” priority development area to unite the key attractions of the peninsula and provide a wide range of recreation opportunities: balneological, ski, cruise and ecotourism.

  • All-union mountain resort “Lagonaki” (Republic of Adygea) will be focused on active family holidays. In the winter season, the resort will appeal to fans of downhill skiing on gentle wide slopes.

  • Year-round mountain and balneological resort “Dolina Vasta”(Vasta Valley) (Krasnodar Region) will be a continuation of the development of the popular Roza Khutor resort in the Sochi mountain cluster.

In 2022–2023, master plans for tourist areas will be developed:

  • Valla-Tunturi (Murmansk Region)

  • Abrau-Durso (Krasnodar Territory)

  • Konduki (Tula Region)

  • Olkhon (Irkutsk Region)

  • Irkutsk-Taltsy (Irkutsk Region)

  • Baikalsk-Vydrino (Irkutsk Region and Republic of Buryatia)

  • Tunkinskaya Dolina (Tunkinsk Valley) – (Irkutsk Region and Republic of Buryatia)

  • Gorny Vozdukh (Mountain Air) – (Sakhalin Region)

  • Laguna Busse (Busse lagoon) – (Sakhalin Region)

  • Iturup (Sakhalin Region)

  • Belokurikha Gornaya (Altai Territory)

  • Laishevo (Republic of Tatarstan)

  • Gorskaya (St. Petersburg)

  • Sheregesh (Kemerov Region)

  • Yaroslavskaya Riviera (Yaroslavl Region)

  • Zhemchuzhina Altaya (Pearl of Altai)

  • Novaya Anapa (New Anapa) – (Krasnodar Territory)

The Corporation invests in individual projects since implementation of the first 53 projects will increase the number of rooms available by more than 21 thousand and the number of trips will increase by more than 10 million.

We invite Forum guests to visit the Tourism.RF Corporation pavilion in order to take part in an extensive business and interesting interactive programmes focused on relevant topics of the development of Russian tourism.

https://туризм.рф/eng/

Восточный экономический форум – одна из крупнейших бизнес-площадок не только России, но и всего Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Привлекая бизнес фактически со всей страны, а также представителей зарубежного делового сообщества, Форум напрямую способствует развитию регионов Дальнего Востока, открывает новые бизнес-перспективы и точки роста, позволяет раскрыть богатейший экономический, природный и культурный потенциал макрорегиона. 

Деловая повестка Форума, его созидательный дух крайне актуальны и для Корпорации «Туризм.РФ» как профильного института развития туристической отрасли в рамках национального проекта «Туризм и индустрия гостеприимства».

В наш первый пул проектов для реализации вошли гостиницы и комплексные курорты в Республиках Бурятия и Саха (Якутия), Камчатском и Приморском краях, а также в Магаданской области с совокупным номерным фондом 2600 номеров к 2030 году. И это только начало: мы видим огромный потенциал регионов ДФО для привлечения туристов.

Помимо мер поддержки от государства, предоставляемых в лице Корпорации «Туризм.РФ», Дальний Восток предлагает также исключительные преференции для инвесторов, особенно с учетом возможностей, которые предоставляются на территориях опережающего развития.

Приглашаю посетить наш павильон, где вы увидите, что «Туризм.РФ» – это площадка инновационных решений для быстрого и эффективного запуска туристических проектов, интересных для путешественника и выгодных для бизнеса.

 

До скорой встречи на Форуме!

Сергей Суханов


Туризм.РФ

Корпорация «Туризм.РФ» является институтом развития туристической отрасли; миссия Корпорации заключается в создании новой современной и доступной туристической инфраструктуры.

Впервые на «Улице Дальнего Востока» будет представлен павильон «Туризм.РФ» площадью 380 кв. м. Он построен с применением технологий строительства из быстровозводимых конструкций и представляет собой часть типового гостиничного комплекса категории 3*, выполненного в виде одноэтажного строения с лобби, холлом, гостиничными номерами и служебными помещениями, а также террасой с видом на море. 

 Во внутреннем пространстве павильона с высокой двусветной частью организованы места для презентации возможностей и проектов Корпорации «Туризм.РФ». Он также оснащен переговорными комнатами и двумя гостиничными номерами категории «люкс» и «стандарт», которые послужат прототипом для проектов Корпорации. 

Корпорация сотрудничает с ведущими российскими компаниями – производителями быстровозводимых конструкций, применение которых должно сократить сроки строительства в несколько раз по сравнению с традиционными технологиями без потери качества. 

В первом пуле реализации – проекты с номерным фондом около 20 000 номеров в 27 регионах. На очереди следующий пул проектов с номерным фондом почти 9 000 номеров. Корпорация реализует как отдельные гостиницы, так и комплексные туристические проекты.

Особое внимание будет уделено мастер-планированию – одному из инструментов комплексного развития крупных туристических территорий в активе Корпорации.

На сегодняшний день Корпорацией разработано 3 мастер-плана развития туристических территорий:

  • Парк «Три вулкана» (Камчатский край) – создается на территории опережающего развития «Камчатка», призван объединить ключевые достопримечательности полуострова и предоставить широкий спектр возможностей для отдыха: бальнеологический, горнолыжный, круизный и экотуризм.

  • Всесезонный горный курорт «Лагонаки» (Республика Адыгея) – будет ориентирован на активный семейный отдых. В зимний сезон курорт придется по душе любителям горных лыж, предпочитающим пологие и широкие спуски.

  • Круглогодичный горный и бальнеологический курорт «Долина Васта» (Краснодарский край), который станет продолжением развития популярного курорта «Роза Хутор» в горном кластере Сочи.

В 2022–2023 годах будут разработаны мастер-планы развития туристических территорий:

  • «Валла-Тунтури» (Мурманская область);

  • «Абрау-Дюрсо» (Краснодарский край);

  • «Кондуки» (Тульская область);

  • «Ольхон» (Иркутская область);

  • «Иркутск – Тальцы» (Иркутская область);

  • «Байкальск – Выдрино» (Иркутская область и Республика Бурятия);

  • «Тункинская долина» (Иркутская область и Республика Бурятия);

  • «Горный воздух» (Сахалинская область);

  • «Лагуна Буссе» (Сахалинская область);

  • «Итуруп» (Сахалинская область);

  • «Белокуриха Горная» (Алтайский край);

  • «Лаишево» (Республика Татарстан);

  • «Горская» (г. Санкт-Петербург);

  • «Шерегеш» (Кемеровская область);

  • «Ярославская Ривьера» (Ярославская область);

  • «Жемчужина Алтая» (Республика Алтай);

  • «Новая Анапа» (Краснодарский край).

Корпорация инвестирует в отдельные проекты: так, за счет реализации первых 53 проектов номерной фонд в стране вырастет более чем на 21 тыс. номеров, а число путешествий увеличится более чем на 10 млн.

Приглашаем гостей Форума посетить павильон Корпорации «Туризм.РФ», чтобы принять участие в обширной деловой и интересной интерактивной программах, сфокусированных на актуальных темах развития российского туризма.

https://туризм.рф