Dear friends, welcome to the 'Far East Street' exhibition!

In the pavilion of the Khabarovsky Krai, you will find out the information about the achievements, history, as well as the investment potential and the social security benefits for residents of the region.

The Khabarovsky Krai is one of the largest in the Russian Federation with total area of 787,633 km2. Maritime boarders with total length of more than 2,500 km ensure annual cargo turnover of our seaports with more than 58 million tons. The Khabarovsky Krai is acknowledged as the industrial center of the Far Eastern Federal District of Russia. Our aircraft builders produce the unique ultra-modern fifth-generation fighter Su-57, which has no analogues in the world. Our shipbuilders produce the combat vessels and submarines for the Russian Navy Pacific Fleet, as well as the modern large-tonnage civil vessels of various classes for domestic and foreign customers.

All the latest achievements of aviation and shipbuilding industries are presented for your attention in the Technopark special zone.

The Khabarovsky Krai is one of the most sustainable and attractive regions for doing business. It is located in the cross point of main transport corridors that connect the central part of Russian Federation with the Far Eastern macroregion and the People's Republic of China.

For many years the Khabarovsky Krai occupies top positions as a scientific and educational center of the Russian Far East and holds the first places in terms of level and quality of education.

Three sites of Advanced Special Economic Zones are created within the Khabarovsky Krai. The regime of Free Port of Vladivostok is applied to Vaninsky and Sovetsko-Gavansky municipal districts. More detailed information about the Special Economic regimes and applied benefits is presented for your attention in the Investment Potential zone of the pavilion.

The Khabarovsky Krai Tomorrow zone will transfer you to the upcoming future of our region, which is already being built by us.

Our region is attractive not only for doing business, but also for recreation. Thousands of tourists come to see the wonders of our nature: the high-altitude Lake Amut, the Doucet-Alin ridge, the Amur pillars, the mysterious petroglyphs of Sikachi-Alyan, the famous Shantar Islands, and much, much more.

We look forward to welcome you at our pavilion and invite you to visit our hospitable Khabarovsky Krai!


General information

Flag

Emblem



Capital

Khabarovsk


Largest cities

Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Amursk, Nikolaevsk-on-Amur, Sovetskaya Gavan


Rivers, lakes

Rivers – Amur, Nimelen, Khor, Anyui, Maya; lakes – Medvezhye, Amut, Bolon, Gassi, Chukchugirskoye


Climate

Climatic conditions change when moving from north to south, depending on the proximity to the sea, the nature of the terrain. Winter is long, with little snow and severe. Summer is hot and humid


Area

787.6 thousand km2


Population

1301.5 thousand people


Transport communication

Air, rail, road, water


Time zone

MSK+7


Industry

Aircraft construction, shipbuilding, fuel and energy complex, mechanical engineering, mining, metallurgy, oil refining, timber industry, fishing industry, transport, logistics, trade


About the pavilion

The key idea of the exhibition is “Khabarovsky Krai – the center of high technologies”. The working title of the Pavilion is “The Future is Today”.

On the main podium stands the core module – a data center, a “supercomputer”, a motherboard, surrounded by “living walls”, so the harmony of the interaction of high technologies and nature is shown as a key condition for a comfortable future for all of mankind. Subsidiary facilities located next to the main podium create the image of eco-park of the future, in which modern technologies are integrated into the landscape for comfortable urban environment.

The exposition of the Pavilion of the region includes a zone – the eco-park Technopark using augmented reality technology (ART). Here visitors will be able to get acquainted with the significant achievements of the region in mechanical engineering. Augmented reality technology will create a realistic effect. In the center of the zone there is an art object “Made in the Khabarovsky Krai”, representing samples of eco-products produced by the regional manufacturers.

The Sport zone is an interactive Bandy zone, demonstrating the pride of the Khabarovsky Krai – achievements in bandy (Russian hockey). Here everyone will be able to join this game using modern technologies.

The central module contains an internal exhibition, representing the specialization of the region: high-tech industrial production. The pavilion will also represent the history of the region, the investment climate, social projects and prospects for its development. This information will be shown in interactive zones and installations: “Khabarovsky Krai tomorrow”, “History of the Khabarovsky Krai”, “Innovations”, “Investment climate”, “Social programs”.

Conceptual keys of the exposition:

  • Khabarovsky Krai is one of the most technologically developed regions of the Far Eastern Federal District;

  • Khabarovsky Krai is a comfortable region for work and life;

  • Khabarovsky Krai is the territory of the future.

Compared with the exhibition in 2019, the area of the pavilion's internal exposition has been expanded to 120 m2, the content about the investment and innovative development of the region has been significantly expanded, all areas of the exhibition pavilion are equipped with interactive technologies. For the first time, in addition to a large podium, there is a small podium for organizing an interactive sports game.

Cultural programme from the Khabarovsky Krai with a total length of 180 minutes will be divided into two sections of 90 minutes each:

  • I section – performance of the cover band Monna;

  • II section – performance of the State Concert Ensemble The Far East.

  • The host of the cultural program is determined, a scenario plan is formed.


10 facts about Khabarovsky Krai

The Shantar Islands are called

whale maternity hospital.

Amur tiger is the mascot of

the hockey club Amur.

Sikachi-Alyan petroglyphs are older than the Egyptian pyramids.

They are dated 13–10 thousand years BC.

Kaluga. A unique fish lives

in the Amur River (can be up to 5.5 meters long).

Khabarovsk is a sunny city.

There are about 300 sunny days every year.

The largest church in the Russian Far East is

Spaso-Preobrazhensky Cathedral (95 m).

In Komsomolsk-on-Amur,

the KnAAZ plant creates Su-57 aircraft.

The Ussuri bear is depicted on

the coat of arms of the Khabarovsk Krai.

The length of the bridge over the Amur River is

3890.5 m.

The Baikal-Amur Mainline passes through more than 200 railway stations and sidings.

Its length is more than 1300 kilometers.

Дорогие друзья! Добро пожаловать на «Улицу Дальнего Востока»!

В павильоне Хабаровского края вы узнаете о достижениях нашего региона, познакомитесь с историей нашей земли, найдете информацию об инвестиционном потенциале и социальной поддержке жителей края.

Хабаровский край – один из крупнейших в стране, он занимает площадь 787 633 кв. км. Являясь центром промышленного производства Дальневосточного федерального округа, Хабаровский край имеет более 2500 км морской границы и обеспечивает перевалку более 58 млн тонн груза через свои порты ежегодно. Именно у нас производят суперсовременный истребитель пятого поколения Су-57, не имеющий аналогов в мире. На кораблях и подводных лодках, построенных нашими корабелами, с гордостью несут боевое дежурство моряки Тихоокеанского флота. Наши судостроительные заводы строят современные, технологичные крупнотоннажные суда разного класса гражданского назначения для отечественных и иностранных заказчиков.

Увидеть новейшие достижения авиа- и судостроения вы сможете, посетив специальную зону «Технопарк».

Хабаровский край – один из наиболее стабильных и привлекательных регионов для ведения бизнеса, логистический центр Дальнего Востока. На нашей территории размещены основные транспортные коридоры, связывающие центр страны с макрорегионом и Китайской Народной Республикой.

Хабаровский край занимает лидирующие позиции как научный и образовательный центр, удерживая на протяжении многих лет первое место по уровню и качеству образования на Дальнем Востоке.

Здесь создано три территории опережающего развития. Режим «Свободный порт Владивосток» действует в Ванинском и Советско-Гаванском районах. Более подробно об этом вы сможете узнать, посетив зону «Инвестиционный потенциал».

На площадке «Хабаровский край завтра» вы сможете погрузиться в технологичное [VA1] будущее нашего региона, которое мы создаем уже сегодня.

Наш край привлекателен не только для ведения бизнеса, но и для отдыха. Тысячи туристов приезжают, чтобы увидеть чудеса нашей природы: высокогорное озеро Амут, хребет Дуссе-Алинь, Амурские столбы, загадочные петроглифы Сикачи-Аляна, конечно, Шантарские острова и многое, многое другое.

Посетите наш павильон и приезжайте к нам в Хабаровский край! Мы всегда рады гостям!


Паспорт региона

Флаг

Герб



Административный центр

Хабаровск


Крупные города

Комсомольск-на-Амуре, Амурск, Николаевск-на-Амуре, Советская Гавань


Реки, озера

Реки Амур, Нимелен, Хор, Анюй, Мая; озера Медвежье, Амут, Болонь, Гасси, Чукчагирское


Климат

Климатические условия меняются при движении с севера на юг, зависят от близости к морю, характера рельефа. Зима продолжительная, малоснежная, суровая. Лето жаркое и влажное


Площадь

787,6 тыс. кв. км


Население

1301,5 тыс. человек


Транспортное сообщение

Воздушное, железнодорожное, автотранспортное, водное


Часовой пояс

МСК+7


Экономика

Авиастроение, судостроение, топливно-энергетический комплекс, машиностроение, добыча полезных ископаемых, металлургия, нефтепереработка, лесопромышленный комплекс, рыбная промышленность, транспорт, логистика, торговля


О стенде

Ключевая идея экспозиции – «Хабаровский край – центр высоких технологий». Рабочее название павильона – «Будущее сегодня».

На основном подиуме расположен центральный модуль – дата-центр, «суперкомпьютер», материнская плата, окруженная «живыми стенами», – так показана гармония взаимодействия высоких технологий и природы, ключевое условие для комфортного будущего всего человечества. Вспомогательные объекты, расположенные рядом с основным подиумом, создают образ экопарка будущего, в котором современные технологии вписаны в ландшафт для создания комфортной городской среды.

Экспозиция павильона края включает в себя зону – экопарк «Технопарк» с использованием технологии дополненной реальности. Здесь посетители смогут ознакомиться со знаковыми достижениями края в машиностроении. Технология дополненной реальности создаст эффект реалистичности. В центре зоны расположен арт-объект «Сделано в Хабаровском крае», составленный из образцов экопродуктов региональных производителей.

Зона «Спорт» – это интерактивная зона «Хоккей с мячом», демонстрирующая гордость Хабаровского края – достижения в бенди (русском хоккее). Здесь все желающие смогут приобщиться к этой игре с использованием современных технологий.

В центральном модуле находится внутренняя выставочная экспозиция, отражающая специализацию региона – высокотехнологичное промышленное производство. Также в павильоне будет рассказано об истории края, инвестиционном климате, социальных проектах и перспективах его развития. Эта информация будет погружена в интерактивные зоны и инсталляции: «Хабаровский край завтра», «История Хабаровского края», «Инновации», «Инвестиционный климат», «Социальные программы».

Смысловые ключи экспозиции:

  • Хабаровский край – это один из наиболее технологически развитых регионов Дальневосточного федерального округа;

  • Хабаровский край – это комфортный регион для работы и жизни;

  • Хабаровский край – территория будущего.

По сравнению с экспозицией 2019 года расширена площадь внутренней экспозиции павильона до 120 кв. м, существенно расширен контент по инвестиционному и инновационному развитию края, все зоны выставочного павильона оснащены интерактивными технологиями. Впервые помимо большого подиума есть малый подиум для организации интерактивной спортивной игры.

Культурная программа от Хабаровского края общим хронометражем 180 минут будет разбита на два отделения по 90 минут:

  • I отделение – выступление кавер-группы «Монна»;

  • II отделение – выступление государственного концертного ансамбля «Дальний Восток».

Определен ведущий культурной программы, формируется сценарный план с указанием жанров и названий номеров.


10 фактов о Хабаровском крае

Хабаровский край – один из самых многонациональных в России, здесь проживает

более 30 этносов.

Символ хоккейного клуба «Амур» –

амурский тигр.

Петроглифы Сикачи-Аляна старше египетских пирамид. Они датируются

XIII–X тыс. до н. э.

В Амуре обитает уникальная рыба –

калуга (до 5,5 м в длину).

Хабаровск – солнечный город. В году бывает

300 солнечных дней.

Самый высокий храм на Дальнем Востоке (95 м) –

Спасо-Преображенский кафедральный собор.

В Комсомольске-на-Амуре на заводе КнААЗ разрабатывают и создают

самолеты Су-57.

Уссурийский медведь изображен на

гербе Хабаровского края.

Длина моста через реку Амур составляет

3890,5 м.

Байкало-Амурская магистраль проходит через более чем

200 ж/д станций и разъездов.