The Eastern Economic Forum without the ‘Far East Street’ exhibition is unimaginable. This exhibition is held each year on the Far Eastern Federal University’s seaside campus, forming an essential and organic part of the Economic Forum’s business programme. Here visitors to the Forum can learn about projects being implemented in the various regions of the Far East, as well as the Federal District’s sights, its nature and wealth, and soak in the unique hospitable atmosphere. 

The exhibition pavilions traditionally present the regions’ social and economic development achievements. The ‘Far East Street’ exhibition showcases current and future projects, advanced new technologies and products manufactured by Far East companies, including those residing at the Advanced Special Economic Zones or benefiting from the preferential regime at Free Port Vladivostok. 

This year the exhibition’s centrepiece will be a large-scale multimedia exhibit. In the ‘Developing the Far East!’ pavilion, we will showcase the unique potential offered by the Far East’s natural resources, as well as master plans for future urban development and spectacular travel routes. Visitors will also be able to try food produced under the Hectare in the Far East programme. 

We look forward to seeing you again at the EEF!

https://erdc.ru/en/

Nikolay Zapryagaev

General Director, Russian Far East and Arctic Development Corporation

About pavilion

Visitors to the FEDC pavilion on ‘Far East Street’ exhibition can learn about the region’s wide range of natural resources and the unique opportunities it offers to those living, investing or traveling in the region. There will be multimedia modules on subjects including new approaches to town-planning, tourism, agriculture, fishing, mining and forestry resources. As in previous years, the pavilion’s visitors can ask staff about allocation of free land plots as part of the Hectare in the Far East or Hectare in the Arctic programmes, taste food and drink produced by programme participants and learn about available digital services and state support mechanisms for projects.

Восточный экономический форум невозможно представить без «Улицы Дальнего Востока». Эта выставка, которая ежегодно проходит на набережной кампуса Дальневосточного федерального университета, является неотъемлемым и органичным дополнением деловой программы ВЭФ. Здесь гости Форума могут ближе познакомиться с проектами регионов Дальнего Востока, его достопримечательностями, природой, богатствами, окунуться в особенную, гостеприимную атмосферу. 

Традиционно выставочные павильоны становятся площадкой для демонстрации успехов в экономическом и социальном развитии регионов. На «Улице Дальнего Востока» представлены реализуемые и перспективные проекты, передовые технологии, продукция, которая производится на дальневосточных предприятиях – в том числе и на тех, которые созданы на территориях опережающего развития или с использованием преференций Свободного порта Владивосток. 

В этом году масштабная мультимедийная экспозиция будет развернута в центральной части выставки. В павильоне «Развиваем Дальний!» мы представим уникальный ресурсный потенциал дальневосточных территорий, проекты мастер-планов городов, маршруты для захватывающих путешествий. Здесь же можно будет протестировать продукцию, произведенную на дальневосточных гектарах. 

Будем рады очередной встрече с вами, увидимся на ВЭФ!

https://erdc.ru

Николай Запрягаев

Генеральный директор Корпорации развития Дальнего Востока и Арктики

О павильоне

В павильоне КРДВ на «Улице Дальнего Востока» посетители смогут познакомиться с широкой палитрой природных ресурсов региона, уникальными возможностями для жизни, инвестиций, путешествий. Тематические модули мультимедийной выставки посвящены новому облику городов, туризму, сельскому хозяйству, рыбному промыслу, горнодобыче, лесным ресурсам. Традиционно в павильоне можно будет получить консультации по бесплатному получению земли в рамках программы «Гектар» в ДФО и Арктике, продегустировать продукцию, которую производят участники программы, ознакомиться с цифровыми сервисами и механизмами государственной поддержки проектов.