Moscow

Vladivostok

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

Head of the Federal Agency for Tourism

Oleg Safonov

Dear friends!

Russia’s far eastern regions are truly unique in terms of tourism. Natural, ethnic and cultural diversity combine there with a rich historical heritage and unique local cuisine alongside valuable medicinal and recreational resources.

The location of the far eastern federal subjects predetermined their potential as a possible tourist destination. First of all, they are a good destination for tourists from the Asia-Pacific region. The Far East has every opportunity to make a significant contribution to carrying out President Vladimir Putin’s instruction to increase exports of tourist services.

Russia’s Far East is a pioneer in the implementation of the digital visa project. Digital visas are a very important tool which meets the demands of the digital economy. Further adoption of electronic visas is going to help realise the full potential of the Far East.

I am sure that the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District will present at the Fourth Eastern Economic Forum and the Far East Street exhibition being held there at an even higher level than in previous years, thus ensuring excellent results.

I wish the participants and organisers of the forum and the exhibition success in all their work and in achieving the goals they have set for themselves. I hope that everyone will have a good and useful time together!

Pavilion

Information

The exposition of the Federal Tourism Agency highlights the opportunities that the Far East offers as a destination for travel and recreation

The assistants in the booth can offer guests to the Eastern Economic Forum detailed consultations on all the tourist destinations in the Far East and will help them choose a tour.

The booth also offers information about exclusive tours such as the jewellery tour in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

Visitors to the booth can use virtual reality goggles to see the most popular sights in the Far East.

The booth presents package holidays to Kamchatka, Sakhalin and the Kuril Islands from TUI

General partners

In cooperation with

Москва

Владивосток

Петропавловск-Камчатский

Руководитель Федерального агентства по туризму

Олег Сафонов

Уважаемые друзья!

Дальневосточные регионы России являются уникальной в туристическом отношении территорией. Природное и этнокультурное разнообразие здесь сочетаются с богатым историческим наследием, неповторимыми гастрономическими традициями, а также ценными лечебными и рекреационными ресурсами.

Географическое положение субъектов ДФО предопределяет их потенциал в части развития въездного туризма. В первую очередь, – из стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Дальний Восток имеет все возможности внести значительный вклад в исполнение поручения Президента РФ Владимира Путина об увеличении экспорта туристских услуг.

Дальневосточные регионы России являются «пионерами» в реализации проекта по внедрению электронных виз. Это очень перспективный инструмент, отвечающий реалиям эпохи цифровой экономики. Дальнейшее распространение практики выдачи электронных виз будет способствовать реализации возможностей макрорегиона.

Уверен, что уровень презентации субъектов Российской Федерации Дальневосточного федерального округа на четвертом Восточном экономическом форуме и проходящей в его рамках выставке «Улица Дальнего Востока» будет еще выше, чем в предыдущие годы, что обеспечит отличные результаты.

Желаю участникам и организаторам форума и выставки плодотворной работы, успешного решения всех поставленных задач, интересного и приятного времяпровождения!

Стенд региона

Информация о павильоне

Экспозиция Федерального агентства по туризму посвящена возможностям Дальнего Востока как направления отдыха и путешествий.

Работники стенда готовы подробно проконсультируют гостей ВЭФ по всем туристическим направлениям Дальнего Востока и помогут подобрать тур.

На стенде представлена информация об эксклюзивных турах, например, “ювелирный тур” по Республике Саха (Якутия).

С помощью очков виртуальной реальности посетители стенда увидят самые популярные достопримечательности Дальнего Востока.

На стенде презентованы пакетные туры на Камчатку, Сахалин и Курильские острова от компании TUI.

Генеральные партнеры

При поддержке