Moscow

Vladivostok

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Medinsky

I WARMLY WELCOME THE ORGANIZERS, PARTICIPANTS AND GUESTS OF THE THIRD EASTERN ECONOMIC FORUM!

The development of the Far Eastern Federal District that includes nine federal subjects of the Russian Federation and more than forty nationalities is one of the fundamental and most important national projects today. The success of the two previous forums has contributed to the implementation of a number of initiatives, each of which has brought significant benefits not only to the region, but to the whole country.

Of course, I would like to emphasize the importance of the forum’s creative program, which allows us to fully show the cultural diversity of Russia. This year, the EEF bill will be even more rich and interesting. Guests will enjoy performances of classical music, Russian ballet as well as contemporary artists. I am convinced that becoming acquainted with Russian art will certainly increase the interest of the foreign business community regarding the history, traditions, and achievements of our state.

Moreover, I sincerely hope that the forum will reveal the tourist potential of the Russian Far East, famous for its unique nature and sights.

I wish everyone productive work and pleasant communication!

Ministry of Culture
Did you know?

On Jan, 1, 2016, Primorsky Stage of Mariinsky Theatre was opened in Vladivostok; its total capacity is 1702 people. Every seat has an individual AC system.

The Russian Far East is the top requested tourist destination. According to the results of 2016, total tourist flow to the Far Eastern Federal District rose by 35% and comprised about 3.6 mln people. Over 3 mln people (568 thousand of them were foreigners) visited Primorsky Krai; that is 50% more when compared with other figures of 2015. |Similar trends are in other regions: Sakhalin Oblast had 60% more tourists; in Amut Oblast this figure rose by 16%, in Khabarovsky Krai – by 13%.

The Far East actively participates in a project that was launched by the Ministry of Culture in Russia and is called the ‘Russian Virtual Concert Hall’. Since 2014, 22 special halls have been created in 18 cities and towns of the region; thus providing an opportunity for locals to attend philharmonic performances factually.

Pavilion

Information

The Open Air Movie Theater project will present ten of the best Russian films produced in collaboration with other countries. These include: “Time of Pioneers” (Russia, 2017), “The End of a Beautiful Era” (Russia, 2015), “Green Carriage” (Russia, 2015), “Crew” (Russia, 2016), “Paradise” (Russia - Germany, 2016), “Zoology” (Russia – Germany – France, 2016), “Battle for Sevastopol” (Russia – Ukraine, 2015), “Battalion” (Russia, 2014), “Pure Art” (Russia, 2016), “One” (Russia, 2015).

This year, final stage of the fourth World Festival of Open Air Cinema was part of the project. The festival kicked off in Vladivostok on June 2 and took place in 60 countries and 100 cities. It will conclude back here, in Vladivostok, alongside the Eastern Economic Forum.

Visitors of the Open Air Movie Theater will be able to watch the best movies of the festival. Russian movie stars will greet them in the specially prepared video statements. Closing of the festival will be a lively and interesting event of the Far Eastern Street.

Ministry Culture of the Russian Federation

Address: 7/6 Maly Gnezdnikovsky pereulok, buildings 1, 2, Moscow, 125993

Tel.: +7 (495) 629-20-08

Москва

Владивосток

Петропавловск-Камчатский

Министр культуры Российской Федерации

Владимир Мединский

СЕРДЕЧНО ПРИВЕТСТВУЮ ОРГАНИЗАТОРОВ, УЧАСТНИКОВ И ГОСТЕЙ III ВОСТОЧНОГО ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО ФОРУМА!

Развитие Дальневосточного федерального округа, охватывающего девять субъектов Российской Федерации и более сорока народностей, на сегодняшний день является одним из основополагающих и важнейших национальных проектов. Успешное проведение двух предыдущих форумов поспособствовало реализации целого ряда инициатив, каждая из которых принесла весомую пользу не только региону, но и всей стране.

Конечно же, особо отмечу значимость творческой программы форума, позволяющей сполна представить все многообразие культурного пространства России. В этом году афиша ВЭФ обещает быть еще более насыщенной и интересной. Гости смогут насладиться выступлениями коллективов классической музыки, русским балетом, номерами современных исполнителей. Убежден, знакомство с отечественным искусством непременно повысит интерес к истории, традициям и достижениям нашего государства со стороны представителей зарубежного бизнес-сообщества.

Кроме того, искренне надеюсь, что форум послужит раскрытию туристического потенциала Дальнего Востока, известного своей уникальной природой и достопримечательностями.

Желаю всем продуктивной работы и приятного общения!

Министерство культуры Российской Федерации
Знаете ли вы?

1 января 2016 года во Владивостоке открыта Приморская сцена Мариинского театра, общая вместимость которой составляет 1702 человека. Каждое зрительское кресло оснащено индивидуальной системой кондиционирования.

Дальний Восток – все более востребованное туристическое направление. По итогам 2016 года суммарный турпоток в регионы ДВФО увеличился на 35% и составил порядка 3,6 млн человек. Приморский край посетило более 3 млн человек (из них 568 тысяч – иностранцы), что на 50% больше по сравнению с показателями 2015 года. Подобные тенденции наблюдаются и в других субъектах: Сахалинскую область в 2016 году посетило на 60% больше туристов, в Амурской области этот показатель увеличился на 16%, в Хабаровском крае – на 13%.

Дальний Восток активно участвует в проекте Минкультуры России «Всероссийский виртуальный концертный зал». С 2014 года в 18 го- родах округа оборудовано 22 специальных зала, благодаря чему у местных жителей появилась возможность фактически присутствовать на филармонических концертах.

Стенд

Информация о павильоне

Проект «Кинотеатр под открытым небом» представит десять лучших российских кинокартин и фильмов, созданных в совместном производстве, среди них: «Время первых» (Россия, 2017), «Конец прекрасной эпохи» (Россия, 2015), «Зеленая карета» (Россия, 2015), «Экипаж» (Россия, 2016), «Рай» (Россия – Германия, 2016), «Зоология» (Россия – Германия – Франция, 2016), «Битва за Севастополь» (Россия – Украина, 2015), «Батальон» (Россия, 2014), «Чистое искусство» (Россия, 2016), «Единичка» (Россия, 2015).

В рамках проекта «Кинотеатр под открытым небом» состоялся заключительный этап IV Всемирного фестиваля уличного кино. Стартовав во Владивостоке 2 июня, фестивальный тур прошел по 60 странам и 100 городам мира. К началу Восточного экономического форума Фестиваль вернулся во Владивосток, чтобы подвести свои итоги.

Зрители увидят конкурсную программу Фестиваля, лучшие работы прошлых лет. Впервые в специально записанных видеороликах с приветственными обращениями к участникам акции обратятся звезды российского кинематографа. Церемония закрытия IV Всемирного фестиваля уличного кино станет ярким и интересным событием на Улице Дальнего Востока.

Министерство культуры Российской Федерации

Адрес:  Адрес: 125993 ГСП-3, Москва, Малый Гнездниковский пер., д. 7/6, стр. 1, 2

Тел.: +7 (495) 629-20-08